'Dancing With the Stars' Season 32 Winner: Xochitl Gomez

The finale of Season 32 of “Dancing With the Stars” was an exciting culmination of weeks of fierce competition. Xochitl Gomez and Val Chmerkovskiy were crowned the winners and took home the coveted Len Goodman Mirrorball trophy. The evening included an opening number featuring this season’s couples, as well as past champions Charli D’Amelio and Mark Ballas. Each pair danced twice, with a redemption dance and a freestyle. The scores were as follows: Alyson Hannigan and Sasha Farber scored 25/30 and 28/30; Jason Mraz and Daniella Karagach scored a perfect 30/30 both times; Charity Lawson and Artem Chigvintsev scored 29/30 and 30/30; and Xochitl Gomez and Val Chmerkovskiy also scored 30/30 twice. It was a thrilling end to a memorable season.

Summery :

– Xochitl Gomez and Val Chmerkovskiy win Season 32 of “Dancing With the Stars”
– Season finale included an opening number, returning champions, and each couple performing two dances
– Breakdown of scores for each couple’s routines is provided

Rishav Roy, a journalist with four years of expertise, excels in content writing, news analysis, and cutting-edge ground reporting. His commitment to delivering accurate and compelling stories sets him...